Life at the Funny Farm!!

Hi everyone,

well what a FANTASTIC long weekend we have had here..

I have had the pleasure of having a few of my Stampin’ Up! buddies here to “play”. Thanks Leonie Schroder for coming down & showing us a few GREAT workshop WOW’s  I am sure we will all be booking workshops with this knowledge.

I was hoping to have a card or 2 up on the blog by now. BUT time isnt on my side at the moment so could be THURSDAY before I get that far …

Have a Happy & Safe week everyone

thanks for stopping in for a chat :o)

Leonie

3 thoughts on “Life at the Funny Farm!!

  1. Thanks Leonie + Leonie!!! You both made the weekend a VERY FUN & special place to be! And … thanks Ronnie … you are no. 1 cabana boy!!! Very definitely! The fish and chips were superb!!! Can’t wait until our next stamping day! Hugs, Andrea xxx

  2. it was a great couple of days hey girls?? I too had a ball and now know how to do a ‘quick brayering card’ hehe (couldnt resist Lone sorry!) I want to arrange another for next term so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

