Easel Card

Easel Card

 I thought I would show you what I made today. This card is called an Easel Card. & is a “Quick” Card to make. The idea for the tree upside down & the little decorations I saw on someones Blog & I cant for the life of me remember who’s, so if it was yours please let me know & i will pop your name in here.  I have used Stampin’ Up! cardstock Very Vanilla , Mellow Moss & Real Red. Stamp Sets used are Stampin’ Up!  Oval All  Stamp Set on page 7 of the current Mini Catalogue, also the Scallop oval Punch from the Mini Catalogue. the Verse at the bottom of the card is from Stampin’ Up! stamp set Snow Swirled on page 30 of the main catalogue. If you would like to learn how to make this cute little card please contact me for class details. you will find my email address in the “about me” section of my Blog.

Thanks for stopping by for a visit, xx Leonie

3 thoughts on “Easel Card

  1. Very cute. Love how you used that tree!!! I am still resisting the urge to buy that set … simply because it is double mounted. But … you are making it oh so hard!!! Hugs, Andrea xxx

  2. Thanks Andrea, I am the same with double mounted stamps they confuse me hahaha BUT as Ron said I can always cut another block of timber & make it single (doh!!) xxxxx

Leave a Reply

