Tri Shutter Card

Hi there, DON’T FAINT, yes I am actually updating with a card yayayayayaya..

I love these cards so much. They look great with a little (as I have done ) or a lot on them AND they are so easy to make !!!!!

If you would like to learn how to make a card like this please email me & I will book you into a class.

I have used Stampin’ Up! DSP.. a friend asked me to make a couple of engagement cards for her to give to family members .. I hope she likes this 🙂 I also made one in white & green i will take a pic tomorrow & show you ..

have a happy day. Thanks for dropping by … Leonie

6 thoughts on “Tri Shutter Card

  1. Sorry I missed your birthday while I was away! Happy belated birthday my friend! This Tri-Shutter is GREAT! Love the ‘less is more’ look. Hugs, Andrea xxx

Leave a Reply

