Wedding Card

I have just  finished this Wedding Card today. My VIEW Club ladies Class wanted to do a Wedding Card & I wanted to use The BIG SHOT in class. This card was created using Stampin’ Up! Products unless otherwise stated.I used the Big Shot Die-Cutting Machine & the Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder, found on pages 7 & 11 in the NEW Autum-Winter Mini Catalogue. The score lines were made using the Stampin’ Up! Paper cutter/scorer on page 155 of our Current Ideas Book & Catalogue.Hearts were punched from our Brushed Silver Card Stock page 130 . Stamp Set used was Retired Set Wonderful Words using Encore Silver  ink pad page 156. (Ribbon from stash)  Thanks for stopping by …Leonie (Pepps)

6 thoughts on “Wedding Card

  1. Hello pepps!
    So nice to see you blogging … and this card is very pretty! I just made 2 anniversary cards … and had no mojo … so had to go blurfing for ideas. If only I had checked your blog before I did them!!! Very pretty … hun! Hugs, Andrea xxx
    PS Clever girl … did you do your new MINI widget info???

    • Hey there Honey:) thanks I liked it tooooo…
      I love Blurfing BUT spend all my allocated time on it then no creating time left hahahahaha
      I did the widget thingy .. Onie sent me the instructions & stuff & I do the rest hahahahaha bit of hit & miss but I did it yayayayaya
      Leonie xxxx

Leave a Reply

