Postit Note Holder & Rose

Postit note holder & Rose  Hi everyone 🙂 just thought I would share what we are making tomorrow night at Stamp Club. I am really happyn with how this has turned out I LOVE the ROSE. I used the Crop-o-Dile to make the holes for the metal spiral binding. I also made the Brad using a Stampin’ Up!  BUILD A BRAD  the flower is made from brown paper !! I also used Stampin’ Up! Dazzling Diamonds on the rose.

The Designer Series Paper used is Stampin’ Up! Haiku page 132 of the Idea Book & Catalogue… thanks for stopping by…. Leonie 🙂

4 thoughts on “Postit Note Holder & Rose

  1. Oooh! You’ve just gotta show me how to do that flower Pepps! I love it! Your girls are going to love you!!! Very clever hunny! Hugs Andrea xx

  2. Pingback: Skye turns 18! « EnchantINK

Leave a Reply

