Friday class

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hi there :), now if I have done this the right way we will have a slide show of the cards I am  teaching at my FRIDAY Class at Kiama Downs Neighbourhood Centre this week.(fingers crossed we see a slideshow) The “Loads of Love card” is a case from a card Monique Fielder  sent me 🙂 & the Butterfly cards were a case from a card Andrea Lowcock sent me:)  my class loved these cards & wanted to make them.. so I changes colours & stamps & they get to make them tomorrow 🙂 .. dont forget if you want to join in the fun of card making & scrapbooking let me know.. Thanks for dropping by xxxx Leonie 🙂

4 thoughts on “Friday class

Leave a Reply

