This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello again:) Today I wanted to show you a few cards the ladies in my Friday class are making. they wanted simple but pretty cards & this is what I came up with.. I wanted to highlight how you can use one stamp set to make many different cards & with these cards I used The Stamp set “Garden Whimsy” from STAMPIN’ UP! page 78 in the New Catalogue retails for $45.95 & you get a set of 8 stamps. great value set!

i have also added a couple of different stamps, the white & red card used the flourish from stamp set PRICELESS & I also used the Big Shot Die-Cutting Machine & Embossing Folder Perfect Polka Dots.

Another card I have in the slideshow I saw on ESAD (special forum for Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators) this card I “cased” from another Demonstrator but for the life of me I can’t remember who …. so if you see this & it is your card PLEASE let me know & i will give you credit 🙂

In our friday class we are making 3 cards for $10 this is a great value class, so if you are interested in joining in for 1 or all of the classes just let me know by email aussienvy@optusnet.com.au  or mobile 0414262598

well, I must away & unpack from this mornings class, Have a wonderful weekend, Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Leonie 🙂

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

