Dasher Christmas Card

 DON’T FAINT!!! yes 2 days in a row !! I am sharing another card I made last weekend… this one I made after the ladies left. This is a Michelle Zindorf Card… I love Brayering so really enjoyed making this card. I used the stamp Dasher on page 161 of the Stampin’ Up! catalogue. and is a single Stamp at only $14.95 it is a great buy. Also used Baroque Motif Stamp on page 100. & Lovely as a Tree stamp on page 83.  If you would like to make this card contact me & book in for a Brayering Class. Thanks for stopping by, have a great week, Leonie 🙂

7 thoughts on “Dasher Christmas Card

  1. Hi Leonie,
    Wow, I love this card. It’s gorgeous. How did you reverse the dasher image? I’d love to know how it’s done.
    I love the colours you used.
    Julie R

  2. Hi Leonie!
    I need to join your Brayer classes!!! Please sign me up!
    Julie K from the happyhappy Friday morning group. x

Leave a Reply

