HAPPY NEW YEAR

Hi, Just wanted to wish you all a Happy New Year.

I will try soooooooo hard to blog more often this year 🙂

I do have a couple things I wanted to show you . I made these little boxes with little cards the other day I am hooked they are so much fun to do & I really want to make some MORE!!! Thanks Holly for the wonderful tutorial.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  we will be making these at our next Stamp Club . 🙂 

I used the New Scallop Square Die to create the Daffodil Yellow box. I also used Concord Crush & River Rock Cardstock.The scallop circle die was used to make the Wild Wasabi (green) box. I also used Choc Chip & Sahara Sand Cardstock. Stamp Set used is JUST BELIEVE on page 79 of the Current  Idea Book  & Catalogue .

Thanks for stopping by … have a happy week x Leonie 🙂

7 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR

  1. Hi Leonie,

    I love these little cards and boxes you have shared with us and look forward to learning your techniques with you.
    Can’t wait for stamp club to start up again. 🙂

  2. Pingback: A SCALLOP SQUARE BOX AND CARDS! « A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

