GUESS WHAT!!!!!!!

Hello to all my blogging buddies 🙂 & to anyone else who is having a little look at my Blog 🙂

I am pretty excited yyayayayayayayayya……. I have a very dear friend who has been nagging …. YES NAGGING me for years to put my cards & scrapbooking into Kiama Show …… wellllllllllllllllll I finally did just that this year AND GUESS WHAT!!!!!!! I WON!!!!! yayayayaya I got a 1st ….. 2nd  & a highly commended wahooooooooooooooooooooooo I was over the moon ……

so I will show you the 3 cards I had my wins with………

         

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DON’T forget if you want to learn how to do these cards  just contact me & book in for a class  .. Have a happy week & thanks for dropping by 🙂 Leonie x

8 thoughts on “GUESS WHAT!!!!!!!

  1. Hi Leonie!
    Alita here from Ustamp with Dawn.
    Just had to look at your blog and let you know I haven’t forgotten about you my friend!

    CONGRATULATIONS on your wins!!!!! Your projects are wonderful!
    I’ll get hold of you after I get my blog done!
    Hugs

Leave a Reply

