Friday Class Cards!!!!

Hi, sorry it has been so long since I posted 😦 life just takes over sometimes BUT here I am yayayay and I have some FABBO cards to show you all……. I have a class every Friday morning & my ladies have come along in leaps & bound yayaayayay I set them a challenge last week & they had to do everything themselves!!!! YOU SHOULD SEE WHAT THEY CAME UP WITH!!!!!  actually YOU will be one of the cards they had to make. I chose a couple cards for them to make from our Stampin’ Up!  Ideas Book & Catalogue…. page 114 red card “For You”  I was blown away by the end results my lovies came up with! Why not join in the fun and come along to class. email me at aussienvy@optusnet.com.au to secure a place in a class . thanks for visiting my blog … please leave a comment for my ladies cards & i will make sure they see them . bye for now  Leonie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Friday Class Cards!!!!

  1. Betty, Cheryl, Wendi, Joan & Wendy. I love each & everyone of these cards, you have all done a wonderful job of these & kicked this challenges BUTT!!!!!
    xxxxxx Leonie

Leave a Reply

