Hi from me …

Hi,

Just thought I would pop in & say hello.  I have had a busy couple of weeks since last we spoke 🙂

 

I went on a FABBO Craft Retreat with some wonderful ladies & did a little crafting BUT lots of chatting & laughing & relaxing!!!!

 

while I was away our poor old puppy Bell passed away 😦 she was 14 years old & we could see her going down hill but thought we would have her a little longer.. so we are sad without her BUT she is not hurting now..

On a brighter note our youngest daughter is back from her Holiday in America & Canada yayayayayaya it has been wonderful having her here with us for the past week.. she has now gone back up to Sydney where she lives & is back at work tomorrow..

Other than that I have just been busy doing whatever it is i do hahahaha

 

I had a Kids card class last thursday & that was great fun..

Monday night I have a Christmas Stamp-a-Stack here with 6 ladies coming along to that .. they will make 6 cards for $20 

well I think it is time I started closing up the house as it is getting chilly now.. I will be back with some more pics from classes soon

take care & stay safe … have a wonderful week ahead xxxxx

One thought on “Hi from me …

Leave a Reply

