HAPPY SUNDAY ALL…

Hello bloggers :),

What a beautiful Sunny day we have here in the Illawarra 🙂 …  I hope it is  the same wherever you are ..

I have some more Friday class pics to pop up soon, the ladies are enjoying class & are happy to have pics taken of themselves showing off their masterpieces  yayayayayaya..

we have had a busy week or 2 & when I look back I think … mmmm what did we do !!!!!

I have had a few classes on so that has been wonderful :)..

My sad news is that we lost our dear old dog Belle 😦 she was unwell & has been for a long time I guess 14 is a good age for a puppy… she died in her bed ( her favourite place to be) Ronnie found her when he came home from work.. I was still away at my crafting camp.. so we have been sad over losing our puppy but we know it is the best thing for her…

On to a brighter note, I have a STAMP-A-STACK this coming Tuesday night 7pm start .. 6 cards for $20  I have seats available so if you would like to come along  just send me a message & I will save you a seat 🙂

ok chat soon have a FABBADOOSIE WEEK xx thanks for dropping by ,

Leonie 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

