OMG OMG OMG UTAH!!!!!!!!!!

SUPER EXCITING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

All Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators have been given the chance to WIN an ALL EXPENSES paid trip to …………UTAH!!!!!!!!!

 for Stampin’ Up! 25th  Anniversary!!!!!! OMG OMG OMG  I would so love to win one of the trips  yayayaya                         

 NOW ……This is where YOU come in 🙂

 for you to help me to get to UTAH all you need to do is book a PARTY!!!! invite all your friends & I will do the rest yayayayaya YES !!! it is that easy… Now if you book a PARTY I will bring everything along with me I will EVEN BRING  the TIM TAMS!!!!!

HOW EASY IS THAT!!!!!! now if you want me to come to your home I can OR if you prefere to bring everyone to my home that is fine too 🙂 .. YOU are still the hostess & YOU recieve ALL the hostess Benefits yayayayaya too easy!!!!!!

I am also happy for you to have a CATALOGUE PARTY … where you take the Catalogue around & gather orders & you are still the hostess & recieve all the hostess benefits 🙂 ..so PLEASE if you would be so kind as to have a PARTY for me I would be so very greatful as I can not do this on my own I NEED YOUR HELP  🙂

Hostess Benefits start at $300 sales … but for the month of JULY Stampin Up! have given HOSTESSES extra rewards 🙂 see below !!!

DON’T MISS OUT  

Details: During  July, hostesses who hold a minimum $650 workshop will receive an additional $90 in hostess FREE merchandise dollars-that’s in addition to the $100 they already receive for a $650 workshop!

 

Your Hostess’ Party Sales*

Regular Hostess
Benefits

Additional Hostess Dollars

Total Hostess
Benefits

$650 $100 plus 1 item at 50% off $90 $190 plus 1 item at 50% off
$800 $130 plus 2 items at 50% off $90 $220 plus 2 items at 50% off
$1,000 $160 plus 3 items at 50% off $90 $250 plus 3 items at 50% off
$1,250 $200 plus 15% of amount over $1,250 plus 4 items at 50% off $90 $290 plus 15% of amount over $1,250 plus 4 items at 50% off

*Excluding shipping

 

2 thoughts on “OMG OMG OMG UTAH!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

